In Butte- Marketing Residential Energy Efficiency, Montana Energy Code and Radon

location: in Butte- Serbian Orthodox 2100 Continental Drive Butte, MT

start time: Feb 11, 2019 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

end time: Feb 11, 2019 6:00:00 PM EST / 4:00 PM MST

About this Event

Instructor

Paul Tschida

Program Specialist

Energy Bureau

Montana Department of Environment

3 CE hours Marketing Residential Energy Efficiency and Montana Energy Codeental Quality

1  CE hour - Radon

$25.00

CALL Jennifer Shea to register- 406-560-5366

Event organizer

Jennifer Shea Broker/Owner