CRS Course: Win-Win Negotiation Techniques

location: Bozeman

start time: Feb 1, 2019 10:00:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM MST

end time: Feb 1, 2019 7:00:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM MST

About this Event

For more information and to register, contact Gallatin Association of REALTORS® at 406-585-0033

Event organizer

Jennie Dean Education Director