Dual Agency

location: Bozeman

start time: Jan 18, 2019 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

end time: Jan 18, 2019 6:00:00 PM EST / 4:00 PM MST

About this Event

For more information and to register, contact Gallatin Association of REALTORS® at 406-585-0033

Event organizer

Jennie Dean Education Director