Events 1-10 of 28 results

    Toggle view
From To
  • MAR Winter Business Meetings

    start time: Jan 25, 2017 12:00:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM MST

    end time: Jan 27, 2017 2:00:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM MST

  • Collusion, Deception, and Fraud, OH MY!

    location: Kalispell Center Mall, 20 N Main St, Kalispell, MT 59901

    start time: Jan 26, 2017 10:00:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM MST

    end time: Jan 26, 2017 2:00:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM MST

    Risk Management for Antitrust, Disclosure and Misrepresentation 4 hours Learning the correct things to do and say and how to say them is crucial in avoiding risk in real estate.  This course helps you to identify and steer…

  • When You Come to the Fork in the Road - TAKE IT!

    location: Kalispell Center Mall, 20 N Main St, Kalispell, MT 59901

    start time: Jan 26, 2017 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

    end time: Jan 26, 2017 7:00:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM MST

    Quadrennial Code of Ethics 4 hours A lively overview of the National Association of REALTORS® Code of Ethics, this hands-on course examines ethical business practice in every day real estate business situations. Includes…

  • Checkers, Chicken or Chess

    location: Kalispell Center Mall, 20 N Main St, Kalispell, MT 59901

    start time: Jan 27, 2017 10:00:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM MST

    end time: Jan 27, 2017 2:00:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM MST

    Negotiation for RE Professionals 4 hours Negotiation is a basic REALTOR® skill-how prepared are you?  Checkers, Chicken or Chess teaches the "Do's and Dont's" of negotiating great deals for clients, "principled"…

  • Pennies, Dimes and Dollars

    location: Kalispell Center Mall, 20 N Main St, Kalispell, MT 59901

    start time: Jan 27, 2017 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

    end time: Jan 27, 2017 7:00:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM MST

    Economics of Real Estate 4 hours This course examines how consumers make decisions in changing real estate markets, the role of licensees in providing reliable economic data, the elements of a complete market analysis report, and…

  • Customer Before Company (4 CE)

    location: Bozeman Hilton Garden Inn

    start time: Feb 1, 2017 10:00:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM MST

    end time: Feb 1, 2017 2:00:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM MST

    All classes are held at the Bozeman Hilton Garden Inn unless otherwise noted.  All classes are free for GAR members and $140.00 for non-members unless otherwise noted.  Please call GAR at 406-585-0033 with questions.

  • REALTOR On the Go- Taking it all Mobile (4 CE)

    location: Bozeman Hilton Garden Inn

    start time: Feb 1, 2017 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

    end time: Feb 1, 2017 7:00:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM MST

    All classes are held at the Bozeman Hilton Garden Inn unless otherwise noted.  All classes are free for GAR members and $140.00 for non-members unless otherwise noted.  Please call GAR at 406-585-0033 with questions.

  • Supervising Broker Update (4 CE)

    location: Holiday Inn on Baxter

    start time: Feb 8, 2017 10:00:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM MST

    end time: Feb 8, 2017 2:00:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM MST

     All classes are free for GAR members and $140.00 for non-members unless otherwise noted.  Please call GAR at 406-585-0033 with questions.

  • Managing Montana Real Estate Agency Forms and Contracts (4CE)

    location: Holiday Inn on Baxter

    start time: Feb 8, 2017 10:00:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM MST

    end time: Feb 8, 2017 2:00:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM MST

     All classes are free for GAR members and $140.00 for non-members unless otherwise noted.  Please call GAR at 406-585-0033 with questions.

  • Montana Supervising Broker Designation Course

    location: MOR Office at 1610 South 3rd Street West, Suite 201, Missoula, MT 59801

    start time: Feb 10, 2017 10:00:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM MST

    end time: Feb 10, 2017 7:00:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM MST

    What:  Montana Supervising Broker Designation Course When: February 10, 8am-5pm Where: MOR Office at 1610 South 3rd Street West, Suite 201, Missoula, MT 59801 Who: Zane Sullivan & Robyn Erlenbush Cost: $300…